Donald Brown group of Companies

Group CEO,The Donald Brown Group OF Companies 


Email: donaldb@saltcor.co.za
Phone:  27(0) 21 951 6501

Donald Brown

Group CEO,
The Donald Brown Group OF Companies

Email: donaldb@saltcor.co.za
Phone: +27(0) 21 951 6501
Group Managing Director, The Donald Brown Group of Companies 


Email: stephenb@saltcor.co.za
Phone:  27(0) 54 331 3823

Stephen A Brown

Group Managing Director,
The Donald Brown Group of Companies

Email: stephenb@saltcor.co.za
Phone: +27(0) 54 331 3823
Group Financial Manager,
The Donald Brown Group of Companies

Email: willieb@dbgroup.co.za
Phone:  27 (21) 951 6501

Willie Botha

Group Financial Manager,
The Donald Brown Group of Companies

Email: willieb@dbgroup.co.za
Phone: +27 (21) 951 6501
Human Resource Manager,
The Donald Brown Group of Companies 

Email: wallyv@saltcor.co.za
Phone:  27 (21) 951 6501

Wally van Rooyen

Human Resource Manager,
The Donald Brown Group of Companies

Email: wallyv@saltcor.co.za
Phone: +27 (21) 951 6501
Sales Director, The Donald Brown Group OF Companies 

clifford@saltcor.co.za
 27(0) 82 576 5740

Clifford Retief

Sales Director,
The Donald Brown Group OF Companies

clifford@saltcor.co.za
+27(0) 82 576 5740

Saltcor Sales Staff

Sales

Stephen Brown Junior

Sales & Marketing, Saltcor

stephen@saltcor.co.za
+27(0) 82 321 9649
Sales Administrator, Saltcor 

yolandies@saltcor.co.za
 27(0) 54 331 3823

Yolandie Swart

Sales Administrator, Saltcor

yolandies@saltcor.co.za
+27(0) 54 331 3823

Royal Salt Management and Sales Staff

National Sales Manager, Retail

Audrie Riddell

National Sales Manager, Retail &Wholesale, Royal Salt Works

audrier@royalsalt.co.za
+27(0) 21 951 6501
Sales Representative, Bulk

michellee@royalsalt.co.za
 27(0) 21 951 6501

Michelle Esau

Sales Representative, Bulk

michellee@royalsalt.co.za
+27(0) 21 951 6501
Sales Representative, Retail

David Wilson

Sales Representative, Retail & Wholesale, Royal Salt Works

davidw@royalsalt.co.za
+27(0) 21 951 6501

African Salt Works Management and Sales Staff

Managing Director,
African Salt Works


donne@afrisalt.co.za
 27(0) 21 951 6501

Donne Brown

Managing Director,
African Salt Works

donne@afrisalt.co.za
+27(0) 21 951 6501
Sales Representative, Bulk,
African Salt Works


sharon@afrisalt.co.za
 27(0) 11 608 2894

Sharon Botha

Sales Representative, Bulk,
African Salt Works

sharon@afrisalt.co.za
+27(0) 11 608 2894