Saltcor Royal AfricanSalt Sulpura
 
 
Donald Brown group of Companies
 

Donald Brown
Group CEO, Donald Brown Group

Email: donaldb@saltcor.co.za
Phone: +27(0) 21 951 6501

(Click Here for more about Donald Brown)

     
 

Stephen A Brown
Group Managing Director, Donald Brown Group

Email: stephenb@saltcor.co.za
Phone: +27(0) 54 331 3823

(Click Here for more about Stephen A Brown)

     
  Hein van der Merwe - Group Financial Manager
Donald Brown Group of Companies

Email: heinv@saltcor.co.za
Phone: +27 (21) 951 6501
     
  Wally van Rooyen - Human Resource Manager
Donald Brown Group of Companies

Email: wallyv@saltcor.co.za
Phone: +27 (21) 951 6501
     
Saltcor Sales Staff
               

Clifford Retief
Sales Director
Saltcor

clifford@saltcor.co.za
+27(0) 82 576 5740

 

Stephen Brown Junior
Sales & Marketing
Saltcor

stephen@saltcor.co.za
+27(0) 82 321 9649

 

Yolandie Swart
Sales Administrator
Saltcor

yolandies@saltcor.co.za
+27(0) 54 331 3823

           
Royal Salt Management and Sales Staff
    audrie riddell | royal salt management and sales staff | donald brown group   michelle esau | royal salt management and sales staff | donald brown group   david wilson | royal salt management and sales staff | donald brown group    

Philip King
General Manager

philipk@saltcor.co.za
+27(0) 21 951 6501

 

Sean Alexander
Marketing Manager:
Prepacks

seana@saltcor.co.za
+27(0) 21 951 6501

 

Audrie Riddell
National Sales Manager: Retail

audrier@royalsalt.co.za
+27(0) 21 951 6501

 

Michelle Esau
Sales Representative


michellee@royalsalt.co.za
+27(0) 21 951 6501

 

David Wilson
Sales Representative


davidw@royalsalt.co.za
+27(0) 21 951 6501

 

 

African Salt Works Management and Sales Staff
               

Donne Brown
Managing Director

donne@afrisalt.co.za
+27(0) 21 951 6501

 

Sally Russell
National Sales

sallyr@saltcor.co.za
+27(0) 11 608 2894

 

Sharon Botha
Marketing Manager

sharon@afrisalt.co.za
+27(0) 11 608 2894

 

 

 

 

   
                     
     
 
       
Home   Companies   Our People   Our Promise   Products   Links   Gallery  News   Online Enquiry   Contact Us
Copyright © 2014 Donald Brown Group. Designed and Hosted by: Upington-Online